Sofía Bauducco - Researcher

Ph.D. in Economics, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, 2009
Central Bank of Chile
Research Fields: Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics

sbauducco@bcentral.cl
(56 2) 2670 2207
Website

Elton Dusha - Researcher

Ph.D. in Economics, University of Toronto, 2013
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Economic Development, Macroeconomics, Political Economy

e.dusha@dii.uchile.cl
(56 2) 2978 4913
Website

Rahmi İlkılıç - Researcher, Deputy Director

Ph.D. in Economics - Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona, 2007
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Game Theory, Microeconomics, Networks

rahmi@dii.uchile.cl
(56-2)29780549
Website

Alexandre Janiak - Researcher

Ph.D. in Economics, ECARES and Sciences-Po, 2007
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Labour Economics, Macroeconomics

ajaniak@dii.uchile.cl
(56 2) 2978 4072
Website

Benjamín Villena Roldán - Researcher, Director

Ph.D. in Economics, University of Rochester, 2009
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Labour Economics, Macroeconomics, Political Economy

bvillena@dii.uchile.cl
(56 2) 2978 4072
Website

Alvaro Brunel - Ph.D. Candidate

Ph.D. (c) in Engineering Systems
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Labour Economics, Macroeconomics

alvaro.brunel@gmail.com

Website

Javier Ledezma - Ph.D. Candidate

Ph.D. (c) in Engineering Systems
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Labour Economics, Macroeconomics

javier.ledezma@ing.uchile.cl

Website

Alessandra Pizzo - Post Doc

Ph.D. in economics, Paris School of Economics, 2016
Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile
Research Fields: Labour Economics, Macroeconomics

a.pizzo@dii.uchile.cl

Website

Eduardo Rivera - Masters Student

Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Chile

Research Fields: Labour Economics

Matías Solorza - Masters Student

Department of Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Chile

Research Fields: Urban Economics